Course curriculum

  • 1

    Welcome to Office Hours

    • How Office Hours and Feedback Works

    • Office Hours Schedule 2022

  • 2

    Replays 2022

    • January 26th session

    • February 16th session

    • March 16th session

    • April 20th session

    • May 18th session

    • June 22nd session

    • July 13th session

  • 3

    Replays 2021

    • April 21st Office Hours

    • May 18th Office Hours

    • June 16th Office Hours

    • July 14th Office Hours

    • August 25th Office Hours

    • September 22nd Office Hours

    • October 20th Office Hours

    • November 24th Office Hours

    • December 15th Office Hours

  • 4

    Next session: Wednesday, September 21st, 2022 Office Hours, 4 pm BST (11 am EDT, 8 am PDT, 5 pm CEST)

    • Office Hours Sept 21st

    • Office Hours Oct 19th

    • Office Hours Nov 15th

    • Office Hours Dec 14th